Essential Oils 101: Purification!

I’ve been using essential oils and natural products for awhile, but after switching to Young Living, I got kind of obsessed.  Okay, more than a little obsessed.  Okay, a lot obsessed!  I’ll talk more about why I only use YL oils in another post.  Today I want to talk about the Purification blend.

Purification contains citronella, tea tree, and other oils that have disinfecting properties.  I like to put a couple drops on the inside of the toilet paper tube in the bathroom, along with lemon and/or Thieves.  You can also put a couple drops in the filter of a bagless vacuum,, and then it will purify the air while you’re vacuuming!

Click here to purchase.  Purification is one of the oils that comes in the Premium Starter Kit.  If you have any questions about joining or using the oils, just leave a comment or send me a message and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can! 🙂

Purification

Leave a Reply

