BEDS Day 7: An adult-sized child

I decided to make a list of things that solve any problem and just generally make me feel a little less craptastic when life is hell-bent on giving me the middle finger.  I realized that I’m basically an adult-sized child, haha!

Here’s my list:

1.) Disney movies

2.)  Legos.  Don’t judge me :p

3.) Coloring.  I repeat my statement about not judging :p

4.) Stuffed animals

5.) Cats

6.) Snuggly blankets

7.) Ice cream

8.) Chocolate

9.) chocolate ice cream

10.) Plaintain chips.  I thought they would be gross since they are such a hippie food but they are amazing.  Plus, now that I have POTS there is no such thing as too much salt, so it works!

11.)  The Golden Girls.  I thought it would be absolutely not my kind of show, but I love it more than I care to admit.  I also think like Dorothy more than I care to admit :p

I’ll be back with day 8 as soon as I can!  (Still catching up on posts and life in general after my body gave me the business end of a hissyfit.)

 

Leave a Reply

