Day 8: Things That Make Me Smile

I’m still trying to get caught up on BEDS posts.  I had a rough few days but I’ll try to get two posts up today and two or three tomorrow, and then I’ll be caught up! For my next several posts, I’m going to share some of my answers to questions in the Start Where You Are journal by Meera Lee Patel.

5 things that always make me smile:

1.) My cat Esther

2.) seeing my friend’s photos on social media

3.)  sunrises

4.)  Beautiful tichels (scarves)

5.)  Chocolate!!!

Leave a Reply

