BEDS Day 12: Guess What’s In the App Store?!

The best thing that could possibly happen today has happened:  I discovered Cluefinder games in the Mac app store!  My sister and I were obsessed with these games when we were kids.  I downloaded 4th Grade Adventures and I was slightly disturbed to realize I still have most parts of the game memorized.  My sister’s impression of the villain was absolutely hilarious.  While I’m glad I found a way to play the games on my Macbook Air, I’m slightly disappointed that I don’t have an excuse to get a vintage iBook, since those things are so adorable!

Okay, arthritis pain in my hands is skyrocketing so I’m going to end this here. Woohoo I’m actually making headway on the BEDS posts!

Leave a Reply

